text size: increase / decrease

Pupil of the Year Awards - 2011

The date for the Awards Night was Tuesday 21st June 2011 @ 7.00pm

Our Lady of Loretto

January 2011: David McRobert
February 2011: Abby Penman
March 2011: Phoebe Byrne
April 2011: Beth Docherty
May 2011: Adam Boyle

Winner 2011: Phoebe Byrne
St Stephen’s

January 2011: Molly McAllister
February 2011: Carlene Dickson
March 2011: Danielle Gallacher
April 2011: Toni Docherty
May 2011: Kirsty McAleer

Winner 2011: Danielle Gallacher

January 2011: Dillon Kirkwood
February 2011: Lewis Priest
March 2011: Samantha Wilson
April 2011: Jodie Cullen
May 2011: Amy McAlinden

Winner 2011: Samantha Wilson

Winners and nominees from the three schools are pictured with The Association Director, Pat Gilbride and General Manager of The Beardmore Hotel and Conference Centre Eileen Newman.